2011 Annual Photobook Competition

Club Photographer of the Year

Johan Santoso

Category I – People and Portraiture

Ivan Abednego

‘Greetings from Jakarta’

Category II – Landscapes and Architecture

Wilson Zhang

‘Sunset at the Tropics’

Category III – Nature & Animals

Danny Kim


Category IV – Abstract & Artistic

William Lee


Category V – Still Life

Ameya Avasare;

‘Nespresso Module’

Category VI – Photojournalism, Street & Events

Johan Santoso

‘Tight Security’


  1. […] Hey Photoclubbers! If you have not heard, we have now officially launched our fourth Annual Photobook Competition! We’ve had pretty successful competitions so far for the past three years, and hope that you will be able to make the 2013 Photobook greater than ever! Take a look at 2010, 2011 and 2012. […]

Comments are closed.