2010 Annual Photobook Competition

Club Photographer of the Year

Jan Philip Kolb

Category I – People and Portraiture

 Mohd Mustakhim

Category II –  Landscapes and Architecture

Johnny Tran

Category III –  Nature & Animals

Jan Philip Kolb

Category IV –  Abstract & Artistic

James Sun

Category V –  Still Life

Peter Roth

Category VI – Photojournalism, Street & Events

Benny Zheng


  1. […] Hey Photoclubbers! If you have not heard, we have now officially launched our fourth Annual Photobook Competition! We’ve had pretty successful competitions so far for the past three years, and hope that you will be able to make the 2013 Photobook greater than ever! Take a look at 2010, 2011 and 2012. […]

Comments are closed.