2012 Annual Photobook Competition


Club Photographer of the Year

Alexandra Daryl Ariawan

Category I – People and Portraiture

Faiaz Faruque

‘Goldylocks Garden’














Category II – Landscapes and Architecture

Jiefei Wang














Category III – Nature & Animals

Cho Long Yin Jeff















Category IV – Abstract & Artistic

Sarah Hayes














Category V – Still Life

Christina Thai

‘How To…’














Category VI – Photojournalism, Street & Events

Zixuan Yang

















  1. […] Hey Photoclubbers! If you have not heard, we have now officially launched our fourth Annual Photobook Competition! We’ve had pretty successful competitions so far for the past three years, and hope that you will be able to make the 2013 Photobook greater than ever! Take a look at 2010, 2011 and 2012. […]

Comments are closed.